John Eiland show a blistering 60 on Sunday, July 15th, following his 64 on Saturday to post a total of 124 and win the 3rd Annual Modified One Man Scramble by 2 strokes at the Headland Country Club.  Mike Smith shot a consistent 62-62 for a 124 total and take 2nd place with Micah Holley shooting 61-65 for a 126 total to finish 3rd in the Championship A Flight.

In the Championship B Flight, Dan Presswood won the flight with a 68-66=134 edging Charles Money who shot 67-68=135 to take 2nd place.  John Phipps shot 67-69=136 to finish in 3rd place.

In the First Flight, Denny Steele outpaced the field with a 69-63=132 total to take 1st place followed by 2nd place finisher Scott Lowe who shot 71-78=139.  Walter Gay took 3rd place with a 70-72=142 total.