Solomon, Holly and Beasley win HPD 3-Person Scramble

The team of Pete Solomon, Micah Holly and Ben Beasley won the HPD 3-Person Scramble conducted on Friday, July 17, 2020 at the Headland Country Club.  They shot 56 and won on regression over the team of Tim Granberry, Mark Bristow and John Phipps who also shot 56.  Mark Barnes, Roger Hussey and Early who shot 58 and won on regression over the team of Cummings, Cummings and Brackin.

Chief Mark Jones and the Headland Police Department appreciate all those who turned out to support HPD.  Nic Boatwright was tournament Director.

2020 07 17 HPD 3 Person Scramble Result
Read More